Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Sales team (Germany)

from left to right
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,
Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler

Marc Schwope - Geschäftsleitung
m7847a6bb40b743ff91b4dcdfcfe9b0ef.schwope@1e26b474927d4df7a45bb91bf2bf9d6bags-automation.de

Peter Hill (Verkaufsleitung) PLZ 7
hc6ebd92d5a504e0e9bae316bd513d4a7.pc6ebd92d5a504e0e9bae316bd513d4a7.hill@c4385e027f3243f0ad08b2da85da8eb4ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/7520922

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 and 38-39
je20ca4867f464eb5a737b90efa209cc1.me20ca4867f464eb5a737b90efa209cc1.kosbab@b00281a6b852471f986e39d67d43d9a7ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6973032

Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 and 58-59
cd2c164d3a26f4132bcbef0db2e7d2b20.kotysch@c14d84b42d2f4f15aa83c9e6cf3639d9ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6970075

Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 and 98-99
r305ce2d3cb114a68948209bf917067a8.berger-rossa@c541da87731e4c93ad6e80e562c22ed9ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/3283877

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 and 90-97
cc3c9d6cc4c884ceaa320f133606addff.lechler@773a7f32d63542e2b2cc11f69873a0c8ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6968690

Design

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin


Construction Management: Holger Balduin
hacb24e30984b4dae8978350eec2c882d.balduin@2fcffe21e019481a92585cdc7e3792b3ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f5dd382c9f23d464db6a1b75e393e2257.coban@2455dc045e0c4781aecf1d51b6a62681ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz


Production Management: Björn Hansen
b6274de3f297a4f84befcc3e4543ed2fd.hansen@248eabd75c6f4f1a82f0a5065d267696ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0