Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Sales team (Germany)

from left to right
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,
Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler

Marc Schwope - Geschäftsleitung
m81e7b07d3d524d92bf10a68a5344e86e.schwope@00345f6dc4bb428798b6a7c376b68d63ags-automation.de

Peter Hill (Verkaufsleitung) PLZ 7
hfa2b448b39704e0fb3414222d5413762.pfa2b448b39704e0fb3414222d5413762.hill@76fffd26d4484fd68d5ade150bc81713ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/7520922

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 and 38-39
jf556eefadd6e47aaba00332c87ccd1b1.mf556eefadd6e47aaba00332c87ccd1b1.kosbab@b9b60ad4a384458dbbf34af161bec3d2ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6973032

Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 and 58-59
c0071439abfaa42838746f78dd4301f31.kotysch@da2431c4a53042119f413f68832bb258ags-automation.de
Tel: 02204/96810-20
Mobil: 0173/6970075

Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 and 98-99
r2af179044f7f4363944109f93fb0c717.berger-rossa@7e398ee7d8e7461d9473f65348062489ags-automation.de
Tel: 02204/96810-40
Mobil: 0174/3283877

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 and 90-97
c4b13fdf3642a491bad25049c3b935bee.lechler@525de665623a4b88ab912a09d57635eaags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6968690

Design

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin


Construction Management: Holger Balduin
hdf920ace1e06447687171b04a0389245.balduin@3ffea277079a4697961e807994664ca5ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f28902126ae8a406fbaa45960ef52bb14.coban@e7aa2f1ed7704845848e11d267c78315ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz


Production Management: Björn Hansen
b224437b4266840e89ef003bdad4ecb26.hansen@4b406d5a399c49eab7d5ac701c8a8235ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0